Regional Websites

Financial aid, employment services, employers

Newspapers

Continue reading

Job Banks

Job Search Engine www.indeed.ca
Alberta Jobs www.albertajobs.com
All Canadian Jobs www.allcanadianjobs.com
Allstar Jobs www.allstarjobs.ca
BC Chamber Job Bank www.bcchamberjobstore.com
BC Job Network www.bcjobnetwork.com
BC Jobs www.britishcolumbiajobs.com
BC Jobs www.bcjobs.ca
Brain Hunter www.brainhunter.com
Business in Vancouver www.biv.com
Canada Border Services Agency www.cbsa.gc.ca
Canada Job www.canadajobs.com
Canada Revenue Agency www.cra-arc.gc.ca
Canada Tourism Job Site www.cooljobscanada.com
Canadian Association of Oilwell Drilling Contractors www.caodc.ca
Canadian Careers www.canadiancareers.com
Career Beacon www.carearbeacon.com
Career Builder www.careerbuilder.ca
Career Owl www.careerowl.ca
Careers In Oil & Gas www.careersinoilandgas.com
College Grad www.collegegrad.com
Earth Works www.earthworks-jobs.com
Eluta Canada www.eluta.ca
Employ Canada www.employcanada.com
Employment Paper www.employmentinvancouver.com
Fraser Valley Jobs www.fraservalleyjobs.com
Hire Ground www.hgcareers.com
Hospitality Careers Online www.hcareers.com
Hospitality Online www.hospitalityonline.com
Hospitality Resource Network www.hospitalityresourcenetwork.com
Hot Jobs www.hotjobs.yahoo.com
IBABC Job Board www.ibabc.org/about/about_jobord.html
Industry Canada www.ic.gc.ca
In the Worx www.intheworx.ca
Job Port www.jobport.ca
Job Search Canada www.jobsearchcanada.about.com
Job Search Online www.jobsearchonline.bc.ca
Job Shark www.jobshark.com
Jobs.ca www.jobs.ca
Jobs.com www.jobs.com
Jobs Volution www.jobsvolution.ca
Monster www.monster.ca
Netjobs www.netjobs.com
On-Site www.epi.ca
Out There! www.out-there.com
Public Service Commission of Canada www.jobs.gc.ca
Quintessential Resources Guide www.quintcareers.com
Recareer www.recareer.com
Service Canada Job Bank www.jobbank.gc.ca
The Job Store www.jobstores.com
We Hire www.wehire.ca
Work Search www.jobsetc.ca
Working Canada www.working.canada.com
Workopolis www.workopolis.com
Wow Jobs www.wowjobs.ca

 

Institutes

Continue reading

Government Sites

Continue reading

First Nations Organizations

Canadian Aboriginal Minerals Association www.aboriginalminerals.com
Canada National Aboriginal Job Board www.inclusionnetwork.ca
British Columbia Aboriginal Mine Training Association (BCAMTA) www.bcamta.ca
Kermode Friendship Society www.kermode-fs.ca
Kitselas www.kitselas.bc.ca
Kitsumkalum www.kitsumkalum.bc.ca
National Aboriginal Achievement Foundation www.naaf.ca
North East Native Advancing Society www.nenas.org
Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association www.pgnaeta.bc.ca
TRICORP www.tricorp.ca

 

 

Financial Assistance

Continue reading

Employment Services

Metis Nation of BC www.mpcbc.ca
Northwest Training Ltd. www.northwestcareers.bc.ca
Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association www.pgnaeta.bc.ca
Upper Skeena Development Centre www.usdc.bc.ca

 

City Web Sites

City of Kitima twww.city.kitimat.bc.ca
City of Prince George www.city.pg.bc.ca
City of Prince Rupert www.princerupert.ca
Town of Smithers www.town.smithers.bc.ca
City of Terrace www.city.terrace.bc.ca
District of Houston www.houston.ca
District of Kitimat www.portofkitimat.com
District of Stewart www.districtofstewart.com
Houston & District Chamber of Commerce www.houstonchamber.ca
Prince Rupert Port Authority www.rupertport.com
Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine www.rdks.bc.ca
Smithers District Chamber of Commerce www.tourismsmithers.com/chamber/
Terrace & District Chamber of Commerce www.terracechamber.com
Village of Hazelton www.village.hazelton.bc.ca
Town of Atlin www.atlinbc.ca
Town of Stewart www.stewart-hyder.com/stewart.html

 

Colleges & Universities

Camosun Collegewww.camosun.bc.ca
Capilano Collegewww.capcollege.bc.ca
College of New Caledoniawww.cnc.bc.ca
College of the Rockies www.cotr.bc.ca
Douglas Collegewww.douglas.bc.ca
Kwantlen Collegewww.kwantlen.bc.ca
Langara Collegewww.langara.bc.ca
Malaspina University-Collegewww.mala.ca
North Island Collegewww.nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights Collegewww.nlc.bc.ca
Northwest Community Collegewww.nwcc.bc.ca
Okanagan University Collegewww.okanagan.bc.ca
Open Learning Agencywww.ola.ca
Royal Roads Universitywww.royalroads.ca
Selkirk Collegewww.selkirk.bc.ca
Simon Fraser Universitywww.sfu.ca
Thompson River Universitywww.tru.ca
University College of the Fraser Valleywww.ucfv.bc.ca
University of British Columbiawww.ubc.ca
University of Northern BCwww.unbc.ca
University of Victoriawww.uvic.ca
Vancouver Community Collegewww.vcc.bc.ca

 

 

 

Career Planning

BC labour market information www.workbc.ca/
Engineer Girl www.engineergirl.org
School Finder www.schoolfinder.com
Service Canada information site www.worksearch.gc.ca
Trades Training  www.tradestrainingbc.ca
Triumph Vocational Serviceswww.triumphvocational.com
Work Futures BCwww.workfutures.bc.ca
Youth information sitewww.youthpath.ca