Financial aid, employment services, employers

Job Banks

Job Search Engine www.indeed.ca Alberta Jobs www.albertajobs.com Allstar Jobs www.allstarjobs.ca BC Job Network www.bcjobnetwork.com BC Jobs www.britishcolumbiajobs.com BC Jobs www.bcjobs.ca Brain Hunter www.brainhunter.com Business in Vancouver www.biv.com Canada Border Services Agency www.cbsa.gc.ca Canada Job www.canadajobs.com Canada Revenue Agency www.cra-arc.gc.ca Canada Tourism Job Site www.cooljobscanada.com Canadian Association of Oilwell Drilling Contractors www.caodc.ca Canadian Careers www.canadiancareers.com Career [...]

By | 2018-05-16T13:18:35+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

First Nations Organizations

Canadian Aboriginal Minerals Association www.aboriginalminerals.com Canada National Aboriginal Job Board www.inclusionnetwork.ca Kermode Friendship Society www.kermodefriendship.ca Kitselas www.kitselas.com Kitsumkalum www.kitsumkalum.bc.ca National Aboriginal Achievement Foundation www.naaf.ca North East Native Advancing Society www.nenas.org Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association www.pgnaeta.bc.ca TRICORP www.tricorp.ca    

By | 2018-05-17T13:27:28+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

Financial Assistance

Aboriginal Learning Links www.aboriginallearning.ca Canada’s financial aid resources www.studentawards.com Student Aid BC www.studentaidbc.ca Insurance Brokers Association of BC www.ibabc.org Ministry of Education www.gov.bc.ca/bced/ Student Financial Assistance www.canada.ca Scholarship Canada www.scholarshipscanada.com

By | 2018-05-17T14:29:48+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

Employment Services

Metis Nation of BC www.mpcbc.ca Northwest Training Ltd. www.northwestcareers.bc.ca Prince George Nechako Aboriginal Employment & Training Association www.pgnaeta.bc.ca Upper Skeena Development Centre www.usdc.bc.ca  

By | 2018-05-17T13:33:57+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

City Web Sites

City of Kitimat  www.city.kitimat.bc.ca City of Prince George   www.city.pg.bc.ca City of Prince Rupert  www.princerupert.ca Town of Smithers  www.smithers.ca City of Terrace  www.terrace.ca District of Houston  www.houston.ca District of Kitimat  www.kitimat.ca District of Stewart  www.districtofstewart.com Houston & District Chamber of Commerce  www.houstonchamber.ca Prince Rupert Port Authority  www.rupertport.com Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine  www.rdks.bc.ca Smithers District Chamber [...]

By | 2018-05-07T14:49:17+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

Colleges & Universities

Camosun College www.camosun.bc.ca Capilano University www.capilanou.ca College of New Caledonia www.cnc.bc.ca College of the Rockies www.cotr.bc.ca Douglas College www.douglascollege.ca Kwantlen College www.kwantlen.bc.ca Langara College www.langara.bc.ca North Island College www.nic.bc.ca Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca Northwest Community College www.nwcc.bc.ca Okanagan University College www.okanagan.bc.ca Royal Roads University www.royalroads.ca Selkirk College www.selkirk.bc.ca Simon Fraser University www.sfu.ca Thompson River University [...]

By | 2018-05-17T14:35:12+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments

Career Planning

BC Labour Market Information www.workbc.ca Engineer Girl www.engineergirl.org School Finder www.schoolfinder.com Service Canada information site www.worksearch.gc.ca Trades Training  www.tradestrainingbc.ca Youth information site www.canada.ca    

By | 2018-05-17T14:45:56+00:00 June 18th, 2010|Regional Websites|0 Comments